Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

168 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Miller explained in great detail what happened during my surgery and what I now need to do going forward. This was my 1 week follow up appointment and he spent time answering all my questions. I am very pleased with him!!
Marcia T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Myer, I appreciate the great service you and your staff provide at every visit. Your knowledge and skills are the best. Thank you for all you do to provide respectful and kind service. Marcia T.
Barry B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always the best care with Dr Miller.
Donovan W.
Submitted 09/08/21
The nurses and physicians are always fantastic! Dr Maurer had been fantastic to our family!!
Robert N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience, very laid back and comfortable!
Robert N.
Submitted 08/31/21
As efficient as all ways. Very careing. Have highly reccomend to friends and family.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Meyer provided all the information I needed, gave me treatment options and treated both concerns that I had.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly service great staff
John B.
Submitted 08/07/21
The visit was timely, professional and met my expectations of Dr. Miller's organization
Teresa K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Miller is the best podiatrist in the Dallas Metropolitan area. He has been helping me and my daughter for years and really knows what he's doing. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. He listens to you and has a great bedside manner!
Christina S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Myer is incredible! Truly just one of a kind! His staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. If you want to be treated by the best - then please go to Dr. Myer!
Amada G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone very attentive and my doctor is very professional and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you to all of them.
Esther M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Miller is amazing! He took time explaining my problems and informed about the treatment. This was my first visit and I will highly recommend him.
Joan C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Office is run very efficiently. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Miller is very caring and will take the time to explain why procedures are being recommended and how they will be done.
Mauricio R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you Dr Miller for your assistance during my visit...I will be seeing you soon.. MR
George E.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great listener!
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great service and excellent staff
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Miller is the BEST! And, the ladies that work with him are sooooo nice!
Barabara R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great service@ Doctor was great!!
Tina S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing. They are always very kind and helpful.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location