Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

225 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorona E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Miller makes you feel as if you are his only patient. Never rushes the discussion. Wants to know your concerns and answer all your questions.
John F.
Submitted 04/30/22
I always appreciate the way that Dr. Myer takes care of my feet. He is both efficient and caring.
Jesus D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Deborah F.
Submitted 04/11/22
First time to visit Dr. Myer. He was friendly, professional, and diagnosed the problem quickly. I really appreciated him giving me several options, letting me know what was covered by insurance, and what he recommended in my case. His follow up directions were very clear, also. At this time, my problem is healing well. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Demetriet D.
Submitted 04/06/22
I see Dr. Miller every other month. he is always so polite and engaging. He let's you know very throrough information on your issues. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Jeff J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Miller explains the diagnosis extremely clear, he has an excellent bedside manner and had me fixed up pretty quickly. Highly recommend this practice and specifically this Doctor!
Kelley A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Several years of chronic pain in left foot I finally found out that I have an extra bone in my left foot causing friction and tenderness Dr. Miller took exrays and explained in full detail my next steps In my recover I’m so thankful for his caring and positive treatment plan As an avid runner I need to get back on my feet ASAP I feel hopeful and confident for the first time in several years!!
KRISTI A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Meyer is patient and attentive. He even texted me while he was on vacation because I had a question. He knows exactly what he is doing.
Michael T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Myer is superb in every dimension. For nine years he’s taken fine care of my feet. Highly recommended.
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/04/22
He knows what he doing.
Joe B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great bedside manner! & Care!
Billy D.
Submitted 01/12/22
On time Complete foot care GOOD “bedside” manners
Cristi D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Meyer is very personable, honest and caring. He took the time to hear my concerns, and then addressed them all in a way that I could understand. He is extremely knowledgeable, and when the time comes for surgery, I definitely will be calling on him!
Robert N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent as always.
Braiden J.
Submitted 01/10/22
All staff seemed knowledgeable and genuinely caring about the customers’ conditions. I was in and out fast with great solutions for my problems.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/05/22
From the very first meeting with Dr. Miller, he inspired confidence and hope where others had failed to find a solution. He and his associates and staff personify the best attributes of both medical care and patient(customer) service. Michael Reynolds
Edward H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Super easy, super fast, super convenient. Dr Myer is the best.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Myer took the time to explain everything to me about my foot condition. He was patient and thorough and answered all my questions.
Barry B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always Dr Miller is the best! Great care by all in this office.
Marlene G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Meyers is always informative no matter what your problem is.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location