4.83/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

103 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ratna P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent!!
Larry S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Myers was very helpful in providing me with all possible options for my injury and explaining the financial and physical impacts for each without being biased towards any of the options.
David C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Myer knew I was in a lot of discomfort and he gave me every detail I needed for treatment. It feels better after less than a day. Thank you to Dr. Myer, Jackie and the entire friendly staff.
MONIC S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very personal and professional experience! I was made to feel like I was their only patient! I love that!! Dr. Myer walked me through the x-ray and explained everything. My appointment was right on time, and Dr. Myer spent as much time as I needed! If you have a foot or ankle issue, this is the place to go!!!
Regina S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I didn’t get to see the doctor because I left insurance card at home. However, the staff said they couldn’t get my information but knew I was insured with AETNA. ? So, office staff wanted full payment 275. 00. Not happening
LLuella T.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was impressed with Dr. MYERS explation of my problem and possible solutions.
Scott R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Miller was very kind and patient with me. He answered all of my questions. Dr. Miller made me feel very comfortable while giving me injections in my foot. I have not had any problems since I had those injections! I looked forward to talking with him like I do with my friends. I would recommend and will recommend Dr. Miller to anyone with foot or ankle problems.
Melody L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Miller was great! I can’t recommend him enough - I had bunion surgery and it went well - Dr Miller was always helpful and very pleasant! I would highly recommend him!!!
Steve B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr Myer was most helpful and took his time to describe my problem.
Catherine O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very quickly got an appointment, friendly staff.
Martha L D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excelent
Scott W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very professional and understanding of my concerns
Celeste R.
Submitted 03/07/19
About a month ago, I came to Dr. Miller because of a hammer toe, the toe next to the big toe on my right foot. At the time, I was experiencing pain in my toe and the end of my toe became rough and hard because of the wearing of the pressure with each step i took. I had dealt with this issue for months and months and months. I do not know really how long. Dr. Miller took one look at my toe and said, "A hammer toe, no problem. I can have that fixed an you. Will take no time at all. Day surgery in my office. You will have to use a soft shoe for a week and keep it dry." Today I go back to see Dr. Miller for my month check up. I am really excited because the pain I used to have is gone. I am just feeling the 'healing feelings' that is natural with surgery of any kind. I am so very happy. I am especially happy for Dr. Miller and his staff, a Staff of capable, knowledgeable and caring technicians. He and his staff are outstanding. I cannot say enough about them. If you have any ankle or foot problem(s), please see Dr. Miller and tell him I sent you. Celeste Reynolds - I will be 71 this year, 2019.
LETICIA H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Love Dr Miller he’s kind, friendly and funny.
Alain B.
Submitted 02/08/19
The attention is good but we have to wait for our turn since there was 3 more people scheduled at the same time.
Marie W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Received steroid injection shots in foot It feels much better today
Marcy K.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been to 3 different Drs. about my feet. Dr. Myer was the first to explain the problem and honestly say that surgery would not help. I appreciated his forthrightness.
Garry S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Punctual as usual. My other doctors should figure that one out. And, took plenty of time with me and listened.
Roger A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very good care. And cooperative office staff.
Edwin V.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Myer was very good at explaining what the problem was and how to treat.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location