Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

135 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Definite procedurals Good touch Precise cuts Smoothed the sharp edges Very Professional...as usual....
Richard L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Miller and his staff always make the visit a pleasant experience.
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Meyers was very thoughtful and courteous.
James N.
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional and informative. I would definitely recommend
Jeralyn N.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Myer is a caring, professional person who we highly recommend.
Sherry C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great as always. Dr Miller always shows compassion and takes time to answer your questions. Sandy at front desk is a pleasure to work with also
Wanda J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great experience. I appreciate the help from the doctor and staff.
Pat D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Myer was personable, informative and knowledgeable. I felt listened to and advised as to my best method of healing my problem. I respect and recommend Dr. Myer.
Primo M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I had some ingrown toenails removed it was painless very easily to take care of great instructions I’d recommend Dr. Miller to anyone
Bethlehem T.
Submitted 03/18/21
First visit was excellent! Dr Miller and his staff was amazingly hospitable. Dr Miller was engaging throughout my visit. He took his time to explain everything I need to know about my situation and the solution to the problem. I am very thankful.
Jack D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Didn't throw pills at my problem or wan't to do a bunch of procedures. He came up with a treatment plan and I like treatments that are organized and have a measure of results.
Manoj G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent work
Brian L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Thorough visit; allows time to ask questions and discuss options
Kiara W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Myer is so knowledgeable and provided great care. He takes the time to really answer your questions and has thorough explanations. I would recommend to everyone to go to Dr. Myer!
William S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Myer was friendly, knowledgeable, and had an excellent recommendation for me. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and discussed my treatment options with me. He is an excellent physician and caring person.
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/01/20
The appointment was easy. The doctor explained what was going on and the best solution to resolve the pain and discomfort.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience
Cary K.
Submitted 09/09/20
i had a ingrown toe nail removed. I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr Miller talked to me the whole time and it went fast! Never felt a thing!
Stacey R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great! Love Dr. Myer
Donna K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Myers was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location