4.89/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

84 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edwin V.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Myer was very good at explaining what the problem was and how to treat.
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/04/18
Purchased an orthotic insert. Best money I ever spent. Heel pain is gone and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Miller never seems to be in a hurry to get to his next patient and spends time explaining things in a way I can understand. VERY PLEASED!!!
Ron F.
Submitted 10/04/18
Awesome, caring, people.
Adeline D.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great appointment with Dr. Myer!
Tim H.
Submitted 10/02/18
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with a doctor. I had a clicking noise and sensation that started on one foot every time I walked on it. I came in and was belittled and berated for even walking into his office. He said that his knee makes a poping noise when he walks up stairs but you don't see him going to the doctor about it. He said what did I expect him to do, do surgery on it?!? I had been putting off going for many months but thought I could gain some insight into why this started and hadn't went away. I had never been talked to before like that by any doctor I had ever seen. He however had no problem taking my money, even though he thought it was a complete waste for me to have come in. He should work on how he talks to his patients. I will never visit this doctor again. So, he will never again have to berate me for walking into his office.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent doctor! Totally pleased!
Eric E.
Submitted 09/11/18
Over a year ago I had surgery on both my feet that went horribly wrong the surgeon had no idea what he was doing I still struggle with paying for year to c over a year ago I had surgery on both my feet that went horribly wrong the surgeon had no idea what he was doing I still struggle with pain for year. I met a family who recommended Dr. Miller highly I met with two other surgeons but I liked what Dr. Miller had to say his years of experience the time he spent with me explaining what was going on was exactly what I was feeling. Dr. Miller win in re-did my surgery on my right foot and I have no pain anymore I highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff Who Are phenomenal I made the right decision and he has a great staff to back him up Sandy was so awesome and his other nurses are patient thorough and I cannot think of a better person to ever recommend then Dr. Miller advanced foot car are phenomenal I made the right decision and he has a great staff to back him up Sandy was so awesome and his other nurses are patient thorough and I cannot think of a better person to ever recommend then Dr. Miller. I know this sounds cliché but he really did give me my life back pain free best surgeon in the world
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very informative visit.
Gavin H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr.Myer is very thorough and knowledgeable. He took time to find out what was wrong and made sure we agreed to plan moving forward. Very easy to talk to and great with explaining everything. Highly recommended!!
Marshall B.
Submitted 07/12/18
All my questions were answered and treatment was started
Roberta T.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very impressed with Dr Myer. He spent a lot time explaining my options on how he could surgically correct the problem.
Skylor G.
Submitted 06/21/18
We have seen Dr Myer about 3 times in the past 12 months. He has always been top notch. You can not ask for better treatment! You ROCK!
Kambiz A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Myer was very kind an explained reasoning behind my foot pain and all treatment options , in fact using his recommendations I already feel less pain , I think I found a foot doctor for life but I will not recommend Carroll location , it is very small in all aspects and extremely crowded , foot X-ray machine is right by bathroom door , it felt like backside of a retail store than a medical facility.
Marshall W.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Myer listened to my problem and took care of the issue.
Sondra H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Myer is fabulous and always takes time to listen to me and my concerns. He’s working hard to get the insurance company to cover the MRI I need.
RON R.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Miller will be my guy forever. A nice man that knows his business. His support group of Sandi,etc . ,are a wonderful compliment to Dr. Millers practice
Jimmie M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Meyer was a caring, professional man. He took time to explain to me about my feet. I appreciate the time and compassion shown to me.
Dolly A.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great service and helpful staff. Doctor Myer is very knowledgeable and I have confidence in his care.
Douglas D.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Myer is easy to talk with. He explained the process for treating my problem.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Myer always knows how to make everything all better! My latest visit concerned an inflamed and swollen ankle. After an xray showed no damage to the ankle he sent me home with a prescription pain medication. It has only been one day, but the single pill I took is still working after 24 hours. I am walking normally, not favoring the ankle at all and the pain is all but gone. He also treats a foot callus I have, and it is always such a relief from the discomfort it causes when doctor has treated it. Thank you Dr. Myer!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location