Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

234 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill H.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Miller and his staff were very nice.
Billy D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always very professional
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/24/22
Happy
Kendall B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very efficient and comprehensive visit
Anita O.
Submitted 07/07/22
I’ve had pain on the top of my foot for several years - I looked up my first podiatrist appointment, in 2018. I saw podiatrists, MDs, with no improvement. I was told I had a hairline fracture of the metatarsal. I was told it was all arthritis. In desperation I tried one more podiatrist. I’m pretty sure Kevin Myer has nailed it as a neuroma. He did a diagnostic injection this morning and my foot feels so much better! The man is a miracle worker!
Sherrill D.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very well run and organized office. Have been going to Dr. Miller for 33 years. Have only good things to say about Dr. Miller and his office staff.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/17/22
It was amazing! Great staff, short wait time and Dr Miller was awesome. I love that it is a close location. We will definitely be using this office again when we need a podiatrist.
Marcia T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience. Time was taken to make sure I understood the process and treatment necessary for my condition. Staff was great also. Very polite and made sure I was taken care of quickly when I arrived for my appointment.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/28/22
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and Dr Miller is the best. I highly recommend Dr Miller!
Lorona E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Miller makes you feel as if you are his only patient. Never rushes the discussion. Wants to know your concerns and answer all your questions.
John F.
Submitted 04/30/22
I always appreciate the way that Dr. Myer takes care of my feet. He is both efficient and caring.
Jesus D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Deborah F.
Submitted 04/11/22
First time to visit Dr. Myer. He was friendly, professional, and diagnosed the problem quickly. I really appreciated him giving me several options, letting me know what was covered by insurance, and what he recommended in my case. His follow up directions were very clear, also. At this time, my problem is healing well. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Demetriet D.
Submitted 04/06/22
I see Dr. Miller every other month. he is always so polite and engaging. He let's you know very throrough information on your issues. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Jeff J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Miller explains the diagnosis extremely clear, he has an excellent bedside manner and had me fixed up pretty quickly. Highly recommend this practice and specifically this Doctor!
Kelley A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Several years of chronic pain in left foot I finally found out that I have an extra bone in my left foot causing friction and tenderness Dr. Miller took exrays and explained in full detail my next steps In my recover I’m so thankful for his caring and positive treatment plan As an avid runner I need to get back on my feet ASAP I feel hopeful and confident for the first time in several years!!
KRISTI A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Meyer is patient and attentive. He even texted me while he was on vacation because I had a question. He knows exactly what he is doing.
Michael T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Myer is superb in every dimension. For nine years he’s taken fine care of my feet. Highly recommended.
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/04/22
He knows what he doing.
Joe B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great bedside manner! & Care!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location