Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

122 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiara W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Myer is so knowledgeable and provided great care. He takes the time to really answer your questions and has thorough explanations. I would recommend to everyone to go to Dr. Myer!
William S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Myer was friendly, knowledgeable, and had an excellent recommendation for me. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and discussed my treatment options with me. He is an excellent physician and caring person.
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/01/20
The appointment was easy. The doctor explained what was going on and the best solution to resolve the pain and discomfort.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience
Cary K.
Submitted 09/09/20
i had a ingrown toe nail removed. I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr Miller talked to me the whole time and it went fast! Never felt a thing!
Stacey R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great! Love Dr. Myer
Donna K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Myers was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Glomy J.
Submitted 06/08/20
No waiting time dr explained everything its good
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/20/20
All good
Wendy L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Easy scheduling and the office always manages time well. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Myer, whose expertise has kept me moving for many years now. Thank you to Advanced Foot & Ankle!
STORMY W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Meyers is the best foot and ankle doctor I have ever had! From fixing my torn achilles tendon in 2012 to my ingrown toe nail in 2019 and just recently my bump on the outside of my foot. Great doctor highly recommend him and his staff!!!
Audrey D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Miller. From the very first appointment I felt like the most important patient in his care. He was extremely professional and explained the care that I required in easy to understand terms. He explained each step of my care and I had complete confidence in his ability to treat me.
T K L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a very satisfying experience with Dr. Myer who treated my toenail infection in a very professional manner by performing a 10 minute procedure to eliminate the infection. Thank you
Donna S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Myer. He is prompt and considerate of his patients' time. Dr. Myer listened carefully to my issue and offered several options with his recommendation. I always have lots of questions and he patiently answered all of them. Both check in and check out were quick and efficient. Dr. Myer's practice is easily accessible, just in the front door of the medical office building on the first floor and to the right. Parking is a breeze.
Reagan L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Doctor Myer was super nice and explained everything fully. I had ingrown toenail surgery, and it was quick and painless.
David M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I thought I had an ingrown toe nail but Dr. Meyer suggested it might be something else and gave me a potential fix I can do myself.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional, friendly, gives helpful explanations
Angel M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Super easy procedure, made me feel comfortable, and went super quick! Awesome!!
Ratna P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location