Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Everyone in the office is really nice, definitely would recommend Dr Miller.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent knowledge of the subject. Able to quickly assess the possible problems and suggest treatments. Efficient and helpful office staff. Professional interactions at every visit. Have had 2 previous surgeries with him and outcomes were fantastic.
Melton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional, efficient, compassionate & knowledgeable.
Corinne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great the best!
Alberto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
excellent bed side manner. very informative and personable.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Professional and quick. Got in and got out with exactly what I needed.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
My go to place
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
.
Hanifa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Doc and his whole team are so nice and cooperative, they scheduled me on short notice, thank you so much
Gracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very satisfied
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Miller is friendly and helpful but more than that, he’s competent, skilled and knowledgeable at his craft
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I liked Doc. My foot is feeling much better
Myra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Miller is very thorough, kind, and professional.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I was going to another doctor but found no comfort there and then I found Dr. Miller. Thank the heavens. I’m in recovery mode but doing extremely well and ready to start my physical therapy. Wonderful doctor, I just feel so fortunate to have found him. Thank you Dr. Miller.
Celeste R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Miller and all his staff are exceptional, not only as a great Medical Surgical team, but the Customer Services they provide is outstanding and exceeds my expectations on every visit. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Miller for years. You should make an appointment and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed!
Germaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I had a very informative explanation of why my foot was hurting me....the doctor showed me my x-ray of my foot and pointed out things with me together looking at it.... Wasn't much to see but at least I was able to get a chance to view the x-ray with a doctor....
Gustavo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very positive. Thank you!
Myra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Polite, caring and efficient service for my needs.
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Miller and his staff were very nice.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location