Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

128 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Myer was personable, informative and knowledgeable. I felt listened to and advised as to my best method of healing my problem. I respect and recommend Dr. Myer.
Primo M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I had some ingrown toenails removed it was painless very easily to take care of great instructions I’d recommend Dr. Miller to anyone
Bethlehem T.
Submitted 03/18/21
First visit was excellent! Dr Miller and his staff was amazingly hospitable. Dr Miller was engaging throughout my visit. He took his time to explain everything I need to know about my situation and the solution to the problem. I am very thankful.
Jack D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Didn't throw pills at my problem or wan't to do a bunch of procedures. He came up with a treatment plan and I like treatments that are organized and have a measure of results.
Manoj G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent work
Brian L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Thorough visit; allows time to ask questions and discuss options
Kiara W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Myer is so knowledgeable and provided great care. He takes the time to really answer your questions and has thorough explanations. I would recommend to everyone to go to Dr. Myer!
William S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Myer was friendly, knowledgeable, and had an excellent recommendation for me. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and discussed my treatment options with me. He is an excellent physician and caring person.
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/01/20
The appointment was easy. The doctor explained what was going on and the best solution to resolve the pain and discomfort.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience
Cary K.
Submitted 09/09/20
i had a ingrown toe nail removed. I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr Miller talked to me the whole time and it went fast! Never felt a thing!
Stacey R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great! Love Dr. Myer
Donna K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Myers was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Glomy J.
Submitted 06/08/20
No waiting time dr explained everything its good
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/20/20
All good
Wendy L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Easy scheduling and the office always manages time well. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Myer, whose expertise has kept me moving for many years now. Thank you to Advanced Foot & Ankle!
STORMY W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Meyers is the best foot and ankle doctor I have ever had! From fixing my torn achilles tendon in 2012 to my ingrown toe nail in 2019 and just recently my bump on the outside of my foot. Great doctor highly recommend him and his staff!!!
Audrey D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Miller. From the very first appointment I felt like the most important patient in his care. He was extremely professional and explained the care that I required in easy to understand terms. He explained each step of my care and I had complete confidence in his ability to treat me.
T K L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a very satisfying experience with Dr. Myer who treated my toenail infection in a very professional manner by performing a 10 minute procedure to eliminate the infection. Thank you
Donna S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very professional.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location