Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

119 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience
Cary K.
Submitted 09/09/20
i had a ingrown toe nail removed. I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr Miller talked to me the whole time and it went fast! Never felt a thing!
Stacey R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great! Love Dr. Myer
Donna K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Myers was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Glomy J.
Submitted 06/08/20
No waiting time dr explained everything its good
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/20/20
All good
Wendy L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Easy scheduling and the office always manages time well. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Myer, whose expertise has kept me moving for many years now. Thank you to Advanced Foot & Ankle!
STORMY W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Meyers is the best foot and ankle doctor I have ever had! From fixing my torn achilles tendon in 2012 to my ingrown toe nail in 2019 and just recently my bump on the outside of my foot. Great doctor highly recommend him and his staff!!!
Audrey D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Miller. From the very first appointment I felt like the most important patient in his care. He was extremely professional and explained the care that I required in easy to understand terms. He explained each step of my care and I had complete confidence in his ability to treat me.
T K L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a very satisfying experience with Dr. Myer who treated my toenail infection in a very professional manner by performing a 10 minute procedure to eliminate the infection. Thank you
Donna S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Myer. He is prompt and considerate of his patients' time. Dr. Myer listened carefully to my issue and offered several options with his recommendation. I always have lots of questions and he patiently answered all of them. Both check in and check out were quick and efficient. Dr. Myer's practice is easily accessible, just in the front door of the medical office building on the first floor and to the right. Parking is a breeze.
Reagan L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Doctor Myer was super nice and explained everything fully. I had ingrown toenail surgery, and it was quick and painless.
David M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I thought I had an ingrown toe nail but Dr. Meyer suggested it might be something else and gave me a potential fix I can do myself.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional, friendly, gives helpful explanations
Angel M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Super easy procedure, made me feel comfortable, and went super quick! Awesome!!
Ratna P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent!!
Larry S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Myers was very helpful in providing me with all possible options for my injury and explaining the financial and physical impacts for each without being biased towards any of the options.
David C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Myer knew I was in a lot of discomfort and he gave me every detail I needed for treatment. It feels better after less than a day. Thank you to Dr. Myer, Jackie and the entire friendly staff.
MONIC S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very personal and professional experience! I was made to feel like I was their only patient! I love that!! Dr. Myer walked me through the x-ray and explained everything. My appointment was right on time, and Dr. Myer spent as much time as I needed! If you have a foot or ankle issue, this is the place to go!!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location