Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The staff and Dr. Miller are always happy and helpful with my care. I always look forward to my appointments.
Jeff T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great team!
Ninfa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Explained with lots of details
Laura U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Myer is excellent. Great treatment and patient care
Lynnea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have been seeing Dr. Miller for over 25 years. His assessment of my foot problems and solutions have always been spot on. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff.
Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Miller is extremely friendly, on time, and answered all of my questions. Staff in the office were also great.
Jeannine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Miller was and proactive in getting to the cause of my foot pain. And presented innovative option for solution.
Carleton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Miller and everyone in the office is excellent!!!
Neneitte T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Nice but wait was too long, doc though explained my condition very well and took the time to do so
Christopher N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Good service.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Beast doctor considerate and kind thank you for taking care of us
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Good listener
Chrisopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great no more foot pain
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great
Kade M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
My experience was amazing from the moment I stepped into the office. The women up at the front desk were super helpful and the check in was quick and easy. Dr. Miller was amazing as well, he came in super enthusiastic and was very personable, which made the process so easy. I had a toenail infection due to an ingrown toenail that had been causing me pain for 4 months after a previous procedure had gone wrong at an urgent care. With Dr. Miller, I was in and out in 20 minutes, the ingrown toenail was removed without any pain and I was on my way with specific instructions on what to do Post Op. I would recommend Advanced Foot & Ankle Center of North Texas to anyone with any issues relating to their line of work. Great people, great experience.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Awesome Staff. Loved Dr S Rick Miller, very professional!
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Miller is a great Doctor
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent care.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great
Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Miller was great, explained everything
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location