4.83/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

89 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
RON R.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Miller will be my guy forever. A nice man that knows his business. His support group of Sandi,etc . ,are a wonderful compliment to Dr. Millers practice
Jimmie M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Meyer was a caring, professional man. He took time to explain to me about my feet. I appreciate the time and compassion shown to me.
Dolly A.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great service and helpful staff. Doctor Myer is very knowledgeable and I have confidence in his care.
Douglas D.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Myer is easy to talk with. He explained the process for treating my problem.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Myer always knows how to make everything all better! My latest visit concerned an inflamed and swollen ankle. After an xray showed no damage to the ankle he sent me home with a prescription pain medication. It has only been one day, but the single pill I took is still working after 24 hours. I am walking normally, not favoring the ankle at all and the pain is all but gone. He also treats a foot callus I have, and it is always such a relief from the discomfort it causes when doctor has treated it. Thank you Dr. Myer!
Diane B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Everyone at the office is so nice and efficient.
Nelson E.
Submitted 02/01/18
He went over all scenarios and was up front with the information.
Xiaochun Y.
Submitted 01/19/18
good experience
Kevin Y.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Myer cares for multiple members of my family who are all very happy with his professional demeanor and care.
YANBO Z.
Submitted 12/12/17
Good conversation with Dr. Myer. Meet my satisfaction.
Vickie M.
Submitted 12/06/17
Went to another podiatrist , he was an alarmist, Dr Meyers listens and is willing to work with me. No surgery until all options have been explored ... I have referred him to my family
Bonnie G.
Submitted 11/30/17
Very patient oriented. Friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr Miller
Tamara S.
Submitted 11/21/17
Very
Shirley G.
Submitted 11/17/17
I can ALWAYS depend on Dr. Miller to diagnose and treat any problem I am having with one or both of my feet. His never rushes my visit, always welcoming, and he "fixes" my problem. I have so much confidence in Dr. Miller and would never hesitate to recommend him.
Skylor G.
Submitted 11/17/17
My son was nervous before getting to see DR Myer. After the procedure my son was amazed how easy it was and how much better he felt. Thank you Dr. Myer for the great care!
Lalit K.
Submitted 11/14/17
It was a great experience .
Belinda S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Had a great visit with Dr. Myer, he was full of useable information spend time explaining and listen to me. I am glad I went for this visit learned so much about my feet
Joel W.
Submitted 10/10/17
Dr. Myer took the time to explain everything and all my options in detail. I didn't feel like I was rushed in and out. Overall it was a great experience
Cristina S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Myer is really great. He explains everything in detail that you need to know. Very wonderful doctor. Highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Julie C.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Myer is always on time with appointments. He also spends adequate time explaining the diagnosis and plan to heal.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location