Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

228 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Myer took the time to explain everything to me about my foot condition. He was patient and thorough and answered all my questions.
Barry B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always Dr Miller is the best! Great care by all in this office.
Marlene G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Meyers is always informative no matter what your problem is.
William J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great help
Lorona E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Miller is so good to listen and do the best he can for his patients.
Gary B.
Submitted 12/08/21
As a longterm patient in Dr Miller's care , I have the greatest confidence in his abilities as a diagnostician and gifted surgeon. All treatments and procedures under his care have provided extraordinary results. Most grateful!
Henry F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional
Michele W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Miller was very helpful explaining the procedure and how to take care of post procedure.
Elaina G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Miller explained my toenail problem clearly. I felt we established good doctor/patient rapport.
James M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent. One of the most professional and down to earth doctors and staff.
William P.
Submitted 11/25/21
The whole staff was very professional and I was treated with great care.
Larry M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Positive, professional, courteous
Carol M.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was seen quickly and staff was very friendly. Dr. Miller was thorough and answered all my questions. He presented with options and was very atten
Kristen F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Miller has wonderful personality.
Dale T.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was good
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone in this office is very helpful and professional
Sally H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Myer and his staff were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend
James S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Courteous and professional
Suzanne R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Am hoping the shoe inserts help my feet. Just got today so I have no opinion today. But Dr Miller and staff are excellent. Suzanne
Jerry L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Checked in at 9:55 Saw Dr Miller right away Walked out at 10:17 No problems
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location