Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

179 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Miller is the best podiatrist in the Dallas Metropolitan area. He has been helping me and my daughter for years and really knows what he's doing. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. He listens to you and has a great bedside manner!
Christina S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Myer is incredible! Truly just one of a kind! His staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. If you want to be treated by the best - then please go to Dr. Myer!
Amada G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone very attentive and my doctor is very professional and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you to all of them.
Esther M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Miller is amazing! He took time explaining my problems and informed about the treatment. This was my first visit and I will highly recommend him.
Joan C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Office is run very efficiently. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Miller is very caring and will take the time to explain why procedures are being recommended and how they will be done.
Mauricio R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you Dr Miller for your assistance during my visit...I will be seeing you soon.. MR
George E.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great listener!
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great service and excellent staff
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Miller is the BEST! And, the ladies that work with him are sooooo nice!
Barabara R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great service@ Doctor was great!!
Tina S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing. They are always very kind and helpful.
Billy D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Comfortable Informed
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Myer is a very gentle doctor. He is so knowledgeable and tells you what you need to know, not what you want to hear! I greatly appreciate his honesty.
Rabecka B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I've been going to Dr. Meyer for years. He's patient, courteous, and always friendly. He repaired my Achilles tendon in 2018, and it's good as new. Great doctor!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very nice and knowledgeable Doctor
Shepard B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional. Nancy does a great job preparing my feet for Review by Dr Miller. Dr Miller is wonderful. He does a superb job of clipping my nails and providing advice, while doing so. He is my favorite doctor.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Billy B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional Dr. Miller is personable to every patient and a compassionate man of his word. Does what is necessary to correct and fix the problem you have. And Sandy and Nancy are two top notch Ladies and they as well are personable and compassionate and read to assist Dr. Miller with your treatment. Everyone at advanced goes above and beyond.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always promote and staff is kind and professional.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Meyer was available soon after I arrived. My treatment was effective and I was in and out in a most timely manner.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location