Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

228 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Comfortable Informed
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Myer is a very gentle doctor. He is so knowledgeable and tells you what you need to know, not what you want to hear! I greatly appreciate his honesty.
Rabecka B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I've been going to Dr. Meyer for years. He's patient, courteous, and always friendly. He repaired my Achilles tendon in 2018, and it's good as new. Great doctor!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very nice and knowledgeable Doctor
Shepard B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional. Nancy does a great job preparing my feet for Review by Dr Miller. Dr Miller is wonderful. He does a superb job of clipping my nails and providing advice, while doing so. He is my favorite doctor.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Billy B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional Dr. Miller is personable to every patient and a compassionate man of his word. Does what is necessary to correct and fix the problem you have. And Sandy and Nancy are two top notch Ladies and they as well are personable and compassionate and read to assist Dr. Miller with your treatment. Everyone at advanced goes above and beyond.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always promote and staff is kind and professional.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Meyer was available soon after I arrived. My treatment was effective and I was in and out in a most timely manner.
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Explained everything and have a great game plan
Langston W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Myers is great and always informative. He clearly explains next steps.
Kristin E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Straightforward and honest medical care from Dr Myer.
Gordon F.
Submitted 06/22/21
All my visits are quite satisfying. I am always treated efficiently and with courteous and professional service
John M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Definite procedurals Good touch Precise cuts Smoothed the sharp edges Very Professional...as usual....
Richard L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Miller and his staff always make the visit a pleasant experience.
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Meyers was very thoughtful and courteous.
James N.
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional and informative. I would definitely recommend
Jeralyn N.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Myer is a caring, professional person who we highly recommend.
Sherry C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great as always. Dr Miller always shows compassion and takes time to answer your questions. Sandy at front desk is a pleasure to work with also
Wanda J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great experience. I appreciate the help from the doctor and staff.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location