Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

122 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennye S.
Submitted 06/20/17
Great experience! Needed help quickly because of upcoming trip. Dr Myer responded quickly, explained options throughly, and went to work. Have follow up appt already scheduled. Very grateful.
Carroll G.
Submitted 06/09/17
Couldn't have asked for better attention from Dr. Myer. He explained everything so I could understand and gave me guidelines to use for healing. Also, not used to a doctor appointment being on time. A nice surprise.
Lauren M.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Miller did a great job making sure I was comfortable and well taken care of!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Myer was very engaging and listened to my concerns and issues. He explained my problem and corrective actions to resolve my issues. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 05/01/17
My visit was a wonderful experience, the Dr and staff made you feel at eased and the Dr listen to the problem that I'm having and the need to fix the issues with my foot. I enjoyed my visit and a Dr who wants to help.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. Very kind and concerned about my pain. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot care.
Joshua N.
Submitted 04/27/17
I appreciate the honesty and responsiveness to every question and addressed all my concerns. Would recommend to all family and friends in need.
Dalton Z.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great.
Mark D.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr Miller is the best!
Xavier S.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very honest and direct! I love the positive energy and the instructional feedback given to me.
William R.
Submitted 04/18/17
Efficient, professional and painless.
Atul K.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Myer was very helpful. He listened the problem and explain me in details about various options.
Ina D.
Submitted 04/12/17
all great. Sent reply once already. Thank you.
SAM E.
Submitted 04/10/17
Scheduled appointment with Dr. Myer online Saturday afternoon for 10am Monday morning. I get there early with my patient registration forms filled out (available online) present my ID and Insurance information. After a two minute wait I am shown to my room, vitals taken and almost immediately after Dr. Myer arrives, introduces himself, gains background information, provides an appropriate examination, takes x-rays, ands provided easy to understand directions which were actionable. I also had somewhat unusual personal circumstances which made an MRI the most reasonable path for me (outside of normal protocol) and Dr. Myer was very accomodative with the required prescription and even offered a low cost MRI facility that I might want to visit. Following his advice, I went to the suggested facility, received the MRI, requested an expedited reading from the facility, and before the end of day those results were forwarded to Dr. Myer. Dr. Myer phoned me with the results of the radiology report at 4pm advising a conservative treatment approach (which he suggested in the first place!) providing both a short term as well as long term perspective to consider in looking at the health of my ankle. So tell me the last time you had such an experience with a specialty Doctor? Probably never! Dr. Myer and his staff deserve your full consideration on all issues relating to your foot health. Thank you again Dr. Myer I will see you soon
Michael D. T.
Submitted 03/21/17
Very informative, and attentive. Follow up plan clearly described. Thank you Dr. Myer.
Wilfred R.
Submitted 03/15/17
He listened to my problem, took x-rays and then explained what the problem was. He then explained my options should I decide on surgery.
Jason S.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very knowledgeable and explains everything extreamly well.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 02/14/17
Short and sweet but informative!
Jaime M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Miller was the most professional Doctor that I've ever had. He is kind, took his time with me, answered all my questions, was thorough and I didn't feel like he was rushing me out the door, like all other Doctors. I would gladly refer him to anyone that I know. The staff was also great! Nancy and Sandy were competent in their jobs, also very personable. It was a total pleasure to go to this office today. Thank you Dr. Miller and girls!!
Randy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Myer is personable, engaged and professional. Great experience.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location