4.85/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

98 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jake V.
Submitted 12/21/16
Highly recommend Dr. Myer!
Emma V.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Myer is great at taking the time to explain the problem and the treatment plan. A++++!
Frances S.
Submitted 12/08/16
Doctor was on time and very personable. As always he took the time to understand my need and helped me make the right decision
Michael B.
Submitted 12/06/16
Easiest Dr visits ever. Dr Meyer is relaxed and low key. The office is incredibly low friction. I highly recommend him.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/02/16
quick and easy.
Henry S.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr Myer and his staff was friendly and answered all my questions. They provided information and recommendations with no sales pressure. They were very attentive.
Erika S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Myer and the staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. I would recommend Advanced Foot and Ankle to my friends.
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure that I understood everything involve with my condition and we started a plan to get it under control.
Allison D.
Submitted 10/07/16
Dr Myer did an amazing job putting together a open crush fracture of my toe at short notice. Down to earth great bedside manner.
Jackson N.
Submitted 10/06/16
Patiently and thoroughly explains his findings and treatment options. Would not go to anyone else. Excellent physician.
L. Dianne P.
Submitted 09/27/16
Extremely comfortable and Dr. Myer is great.
Zach V.
Submitted 09/20/16
Great experience. Got in fast, had a quick exam and X-rays, got an informative diagnosis, and practical advice.
Julie B.
Submitted 09/19/16
DR. Myer is a great doctor. I had no idea my foot was fractured and after xrays he fully explained my options and put my mind at ease. He is super friendly and knows his stuff!
Ray S.
Submitted 09/08/16
I really Liked Dr. Myer. He had an office full, but once I got in to see him I could tell he knew exactly what I needed. I really liked the check out process. This is the first time I have been able to pay my bill and check out with the doctor. :-)
SANDRA H.
Submitted 08/22/16
Dr. Meyer does a great job. I have had two surgeries with him and been very pleased. I have now gone back for trauma to my toe and he was great at helping me and getting my pain under control. Dr. Meyer is very knowledgeable and has exceptional experience. I fully trust him and can always count on him to help me and do what is best for my health.
Wendy L.
Submitted 08/05/16
Dr. Myer is very personable and it never feels rushed. i appreciate his conservative approach to treatment and spot on diagnoses!
Christopher H.
Submitted 08/03/16
Very impressed with the level of service and attention I received. Dr Meyer was very professional and informative in diagnosis and providing options. Dr Meyer provided me several options and professional opinion on my condition. Here took additional time to walk me through the process, what to expect, recovery and answered every question I had. Very unique experience in today's medical world. Truly felt he cared and wanted to help make things better
Randy A.
Submitted 07/19/16
Great Experience. Thanks for seeing me.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location