Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

128 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D. T.
Submitted 03/21/17
Very informative, and attentive. Follow up plan clearly described. Thank you Dr. Myer.
Wilfred R.
Submitted 03/15/17
He listened to my problem, took x-rays and then explained what the problem was. He then explained my options should I decide on surgery.
Jason S.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very knowledgeable and explains everything extreamly well.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 02/14/17
Short and sweet but informative!
Jaime M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Miller was the most professional Doctor that I've ever had. He is kind, took his time with me, answered all my questions, was thorough and I didn't feel like he was rushing me out the door, like all other Doctors. I would gladly refer him to anyone that I know. The staff was also great! Nancy and Sandy were competent in their jobs, also very personable. It was a total pleasure to go to this office today. Thank you Dr. Miller and girls!!
Randy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Myer is personable, engaged and professional. Great experience.
CLAUDIA D.
Submitted 01/25/17
Excellent. Dr. Myer was personable and proactive in anticipating and explaining my future needs. He was kind and efficient. I had a very pleasant experience.
Byron C.
Submitted 01/18/17
He gave me a clear explanation of the problem and my options going forward.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr Myer was wonderful. He spent a good amount of time explaining what was wrong and all my options to ease the pain in my feet. He was able to do a diagnostic procedure right away so we will see how it feels in a couple weeks.
Pamela H.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great experience. Dr. Meyer was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jake V.
Submitted 12/21/16
Highly recommend Dr. Myer!
Emma V.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Myer is great at taking the time to explain the problem and the treatment plan. A++++!
Frances S.
Submitted 12/08/16
Doctor was on time and very personable. As always he took the time to understand my need and helped me make the right decision
Michael B.
Submitted 12/06/16
Easiest Dr visits ever. Dr Meyer is relaxed and low key. The office is incredibly low friction. I highly recommend him.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/02/16
quick and easy.
Henry S.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr Myer and his staff was friendly and answered all my questions. They provided information and recommendations with no sales pressure. They were very attentive.
Erika S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Myer and the staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. I would recommend Advanced Foot and Ankle to my friends.
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure that I understood everything involve with my condition and we started a plan to get it under control.
Allison D.
Submitted 10/07/16
Dr Myer did an amazing job putting together a open crush fracture of my toe at short notice. Down to earth great bedside manner.
Jackson N.
Submitted 10/06/16
Patiently and thoroughly explains his findings and treatment options. Would not go to anyone else. Excellent physician.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location