4.84/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

96 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shirley G.
Submitted 11/17/17
I can ALWAYS depend on Dr. Miller to diagnose and treat any problem I am having with one or both of my feet. His never rushes my visit, always welcoming, and he "fixes" my problem. I have so much confidence in Dr. Miller and would never hesitate to recommend him.
Skylor G.
Submitted 11/17/17
My son was nervous before getting to see DR Myer. After the procedure my son was amazed how easy it was and how much better he felt. Thank you Dr. Myer for the great care!
Lalit K.
Submitted 11/14/17
It was a great experience .
Belinda S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Had a great visit with Dr. Myer, he was full of useable information spend time explaining and listen to me. I am glad I went for this visit learned so much about my feet
Joel W.
Submitted 10/10/17
Dr. Myer took the time to explain everything and all my options in detail. I didn't feel like I was rushed in and out. Overall it was a great experience
Cristina S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Myer is really great. He explains everything in detail that you need to know. Very wonderful doctor. Highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Julie C.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Myer is always on time with appointments. He also spends adequate time explaining the diagnosis and plan to heal.
Curtis J.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr Myer is a superb medical professional with great people skills to boot!
Susan I.
Submitted 08/23/17
On time. Friendly staff. Dr Miller is great. I am a repeat patient even after 4 years. Love the place!!!
Penny C.
Submitted 08/10/17
I had felt written off by another Orthopedic MD. 15 minutes, 2 X-rays and a script for a leg brace that made things worse. After 3 months of extreme pain due to a bad ankle and poor alignment I found Dr. Myer. I had pretty much lost hope in getting relief or finding a physician who would listen and look at the whole person and their quality of life. From the minute he walked in I felt heard, He took the time to do a full assessment of my ankle, explained the results of the X-rays and came up with a solid plan to move forward. That plan involves options other than surgery, investment in patients progress. I left felling a sense of hope and with an understanding of the dynamics surrounding the integrity of my ankle.
Ron V.
Submitted 07/12/17
Very professional and a good bedside manner. Felt totally at ease. Great care.
Bonnye S.
Submitted 06/23/17
This was my first appointment with Dr. Miller. The whole visit was very awesome. He has great ladies working for him, they are a huge plus. BUT it was friendly, warm greeting I received from Dr. Miller but the entire visit was great! He was attentive, understanding AND sympathetic to the pain I was suffering. I have a surgery scheduled already with Dr. Miller. He will be my doctor from now on. Bonnye Schwartz
K S.
Submitted 06/22/17
Had been to the office several years ago in an emergency situation and got quick, immediate treatment. My most recent visit was w/ Dr Myer and again, it was a situation where I needed help right away. My appt was easy to make online, I got to hug Sandy who is the Office Manager and a doll , and Dr Meyer went to work to try to isolate a nerve prob on short notice. He was very professional and very caring. Great experience! Have follow up appt booked.
Kristy M.
Submitted 06/21/17
Great experience appreciated that he listened so well to my issues
Kennye S.
Submitted 06/20/17
Great experience! Needed help quickly because of upcoming trip. Dr Myer responded quickly, explained options throughly, and went to work. Have follow up appt already scheduled. Very grateful.
Carroll G.
Submitted 06/09/17
Couldn't have asked for better attention from Dr. Myer. He explained everything so I could understand and gave me guidelines to use for healing. Also, not used to a doctor appointment being on time. A nice surprise.
Lauren M.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Miller did a great job making sure I was comfortable and well taken care of!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Myer was very engaging and listened to my concerns and issues. He explained my problem and corrective actions to resolve my issues. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 05/01/17
My visit was a wonderful experience, the Dr and staff made you feel at eased and the Dr listen to the problem that I'm having and the need to fix the issues with my foot. I enjoyed my visit and a Dr who wants to help.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. Very kind and concerned about my pain. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot care.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location