4.84/5
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas -  - Podiatrist

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Carrollton, TX & Plano, TX

93 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Xavier S.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very honest and direct! I love the positive energy and the instructional feedback given to me.
William R.
Submitted 04/18/17
Efficient, professional and painless.
Atul K.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Myer was very helpful. He listened the problem and explain me in details about various options.
Ina D.
Submitted 04/12/17
all great. Sent reply once already. Thank you.
SAM E.
Submitted 04/10/17
Scheduled appointment with Dr. Myer online Saturday afternoon for 10am Monday morning. I get there early with my patient registration forms filled out (available online) present my ID and Insurance information. After a two minute wait I am shown to my room, vitals taken and almost immediately after Dr. Myer arrives, introduces himself, gains background information, provides an appropriate examination, takes x-rays, ands provided easy to understand directions which were actionable. I also had somewhat unusual personal circumstances which made an MRI the most reasonable path for me (outside of normal protocol) and Dr. Myer was very accomodative with the required prescription and even offered a low cost MRI facility that I might want to visit. Following his advice, I went to the suggested facility, received the MRI, requested an expedited reading from the facility, and before the end of day those results were forwarded to Dr. Myer. Dr. Myer phoned me with the results of the radiology report at 4pm advising a conservative treatment approach (which he suggested in the first place!) providing both a short term as well as long term perspective to consider in looking at the health of my ankle. So tell me the last time you had such an experience with a specialty Doctor? Probably never! Dr. Myer and his staff deserve your full consideration on all issues relating to your foot health. Thank you again Dr. Myer I will see you soon
Michael D. T.
Submitted 03/21/17
Very informative, and attentive. Follow up plan clearly described. Thank you Dr. Myer.
Wilfred R.
Submitted 03/15/17
He listened to my problem, took x-rays and then explained what the problem was. He then explained my options should I decide on surgery.
Jason S.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very knowledgeable and explains everything extreamly well.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 02/14/17
Short and sweet but informative!
Jaime M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Miller was the most professional Doctor that I've ever had. He is kind, took his time with me, answered all my questions, was thorough and I didn't feel like he was rushing me out the door, like all other Doctors. I would gladly refer him to anyone that I know. The staff was also great! Nancy and Sandy were competent in their jobs, also very personable. It was a total pleasure to go to this office today. Thank you Dr. Miller and girls!!
Randy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Myer is personable, engaged and professional. Great experience.
CLAUDIA D.
Submitted 01/25/17
Excellent. Dr. Myer was personable and proactive in anticipating and explaining my future needs. He was kind and efficient. I had a very pleasant experience.
Byron C.
Submitted 01/18/17
He gave me a clear explanation of the problem and my options going forward.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr Myer was wonderful. He spent a good amount of time explaining what was wrong and all my options to ease the pain in my feet. He was able to do a diagnostic procedure right away so we will see how it feels in a couple weeks.
Pamela H.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great experience. Dr. Meyer was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jake V.
Submitted 12/21/16
Highly recommend Dr. Myer!
Emma V.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Myer is great at taking the time to explain the problem and the treatment plan. A++++!
Frances S.
Submitted 12/08/16
Doctor was on time and very personable. As always he took the time to understand my need and helped me make the right decision
Michael B.
Submitted 12/06/16
Easiest Dr visits ever. Dr Meyer is relaxed and low key. The office is incredibly low friction. I highly recommend him.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/02/16
quick and easy.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location